The Erickson Family Rotating Header Image

VKWC’s 2015 Dakhla Wave Competition Video Highlights

Congratulations to the 2015 Virgin Kitesurf World Championship’s wave discipline winners Jalou Langeree and Keahi de Aboitiz! Both of them fought their way to the final where Jalou was able to win against Moona Whyte and Keahi managed to succeed against Pedro Henrique. The women’s podium was completed by Ines Correira on third place and Kari Schibevaag finishing fourth. Sebastian Ribiero became third on the men’s mini final after winning against Mitu Monteiro who finished fourth. VKWC Press Release.